Are red cars more expensive to insure and why?

Are red cars more expensive to insure and why?

Are red cars more expensive to insure and why?

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi

RELATED FAQS:
Pregnant and no insurance?
I just recently found out I was pregnant, I’m married but still on my fathers insurance. My dad told me his insurance covered maternity but doctors office told me it does not. My husband makes to much to qualify for medicaid. My husbands job offers health insurance but it is past the open enrollment. Anyone have any suggestions on what we can do? Or if we can still sign up after open enrollment since I am pregnant?"

Health Insurance?
What is a reasonable rate one should expect to pay for health insurance a month? I am 23 and get none offered through my job.

I’m 17 my car is in the garage how much would I be looking at on insurance for a weeks cover on a 106 1.4?
I need to get to work and back so I need to use a car, how much would this roughly cost? THANKS"

What would insurance cost on a 2010 nissan versa?
I am getting my first car a brand new nissan versa approximately how much will insurance cost me i’m a male and a college student

What the average of a male 25 year old would pay for car insurance?
i planning on buying a dodge charge 2013 and getting my own car insurances i want to know around how much i would pay i’m been driving for 6 years already but with my parents insurances. but now i want to get my own car insurance

If your auto is hit the other driver’s auto insurance pays ..all medical expenses and so does your health insurance must you reimburse your?
If your auto is hit the other driver’s auto insurance pays all medical expenses and so does your health insurance must you reimburse your company?

How did mandatory car insurance effect prices upon gov requirements to have insurance to drive?
how did this government policy effect costs?

Temporary Car insurance fuddles? Re: excess on the owners policy?
Hi, I was looking to either rent a car for a day or borrow my sisters, now ive found a site on tempcover willing to insure me for something like 30 – 40 odd quid but the trouble is it said something about excess being in & around the 400 – 500 mark…. It also said this is the excess the car’s owner has to pay…. I’m pretty certain i’ll not be borrowing anyones car if its going to cost them that much – even if I offer to pay it (which I wouldnt by the way, im not an idiot lol) But does anyone know if this is like a one-off or if they mean that this is what my sisters excess will amount to once ive been put on one day insurance on her vehicle? Just im not 100% if they mean that by being insured for 1 day im gonna just basically destroy her policy for the next year lol? Sorry I know this is a bit confusing but thats why im asking ya see,, it confuses me too….. I suppose im hoping an insurance expert is out there somewhere reading this and just dying to lend their expertise…… Thanks guys!x! 🙂 Ps: Shes agreed to lend me the car as long as im insured & dont crash it lol…."

Traveling medical insurance prices?
how much do i have to pay for medical insurance if i’m traveling from Toronto to Barbados on a trip medical insurance.

Approx insurance cost for group p6?
ford ka sport 1.6 2004

Which bill should get paid first? Car Insurance or last credit card debt payment?
I get paid approximately $400 a week. Which bill should I pay first? The car insurance was supposed to be paid on the 15th of this month. The outstanding credit card balance was supposed to get paid last month. I also will get paid on Friday. Should I just pay the outstanding credit card payment, which was already in collections or pay my car insurance?"

Should we have food insurance as well?
Because you never know when a natural disaster can destroy farmland and supermarkets! Drought could also lead to food shortages! But with food insurers like Consanto to the rescue, they can provide emergency food aid to their policy holders with their own drought resistant seeds that can grow anywhere with little water! And those with premium policies, Consanto can even ship fresh food to you and your family from their special top-secret, pristine farmlands in China! Are YOU a responsible person? Responsible for yourself and/or your own family–and not on the government? Then you better purchase food insurance because droughts, snow, earthquakes, tsunamis, and other disasters are imminent and inevitable because of global climate change! For only $75 a month, or $200 for a family of four, you can have the security of knowing that you will never be without something that is a basic necessity–food!"

What are the best health care companies?
I’m in my early 20’s, have no real health issues, and take no meds. I can not get affordable insurance through my job, and i just can’t go without it anymore. I’m trying to find not just the most affordable plan, but the best company who wont try to screw me over at every turn (which i know is hard to find). I did some searching on my own, but the only list i could find of top rated companies were all state specific."

What is the best life insurance to get and where?
I’m young but not in the best health, I’m looking for life insurance, something affordable and legitimate"

Does my insurance rate go up for next year?
I got a citation for an infraction recently. I was sober and I drove my friend back onto campus. There were two stop signs at night and I did not see any lights so I thought no car was there and I passed right through the stop signs. When I parked a police officer came by and wrote me a citation so now I have to show up to court. I was wondering if my insurance rate goes up for this and if so, by how much? My insurance company is AAA."

I am being offered a full-time salaried position w/no health insurance. If I get an health Insurance myself. Can I file that for tax return?
I am being offered a full-time salaried position w/no health insurance. If I get an health Insurance myself. Can I file that for tax return?

Is it constitutional to fine individuals who do not have ..Health insurance?
Is it constitutional to fine individuals who do not have Health insurance?

How much is car insurance for a brand new HS 250h Premium Luxury lexus?
I’m 17, female, I live in St.John’s NL and might do driving school"

Muscle Cars?
I need help finding a muscle car i like. i want a car that was built in the late 60’s and Early 70’s. i like automatic transmission too. i want a fast car too. any advice?

Can I change my auto insurance without extra cost.?
I just purchased a vehicle and had to get full coverage insurance. I have been with Safe Auto for over 6months. I changed coverage on 6-24. I have a bill due on July 11. I want to change to a cheaper insurance company would i be able to do this without more charges? Also would I have to pay the bill due on the 11th.

Do you think those 10 MILLION people that the CBO predicts will lose their health insurance vote Democrat in 2016?
*will* vote

Car insurance for car hire?
I’m going to Virginia for a week and will be renting a car from rentawreck.com. Would they provide insurance or would I be covered by a joint policy will my mum? BTW I’ll be 18 + british. Don’t say I can’t rent because I can.

"New Driver, Buying Used Car, How much is monthly insurance?"
18 years of age, recently got my license more than a month ago. Looking into this 2003 Ford Taurus I found at a dealership (4 door)…. Parents are saying insurance will cost around $300 a month! excluding the car payment which will be around $200 a month. For some reason, I don’t believe them what so ever with the cost of the insurance. I do have to get full coverage insurance. But thats just ridiculous. New drivers, how much do you pay for insurance. Only answer if your on your own plan."

"Getting my first car,without license or insurance?"
Hi i live in California and im getting alot of money to get my first car withing a 90 mile radius,the problem is that i have no DL or insurance.My question is what happens if i get stopped?Im only going to be driving it to my house and thats it until i get my license.Im also buy it off a person not a dealer."

What is the age cutoff of a child’s health insurance under parents plan?
I just heard that President Obama signed into law that allows health insurance coverage for a child under a parents policy up to age 27. Is that correct?
Are red cars more expensive to insure and why?
Are red cars more expensive to insure and why?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi
Insurance on a car that you do not own yourself?
Im 17 years old. My grandma will buy me a car. But she doesn’t want me on her insurance, so she said i had to wait til i was 18 til she would buy it. I was wondering if it’s possible for my mom to put insurance on the car for me, if she’s not that one that own’s it. She can’t on it for medicaid reasons. Thanks."

"Car insurance question, car accident?
my dad was teaching me in his car and i have a provisional license and my dad has a full license. a guy came out of a give way road and hit me on the side. the car is insured in my dads name. is this a problem and what should i do. i am really mad because it wasnt even my ault.

"What percentage of your net income should you spend on all your bills including mortgage, car, insurance, etc."
Live in New York, just about to buy a house and am wondering what other people are spending on all their bills as compared to their salary. I’m figuring about 55%-60% of my net income will go towards all my bills once I buy this home. That seems crazy to me but just figured I’d get a consensus from other people. Thanx."

Where can i get cheap health insurance for my 18 year old?
I need health insurance for my daughter shes 18 shes going to college and i will have to continue support…whats my best options or cheapest route?

Cheaper car insurance.?
I’m 17 and I’ve recently passed my driving test, I’m currently insured as a secondary driver on my Mums car for about 1200. I’d much rather have my own car; I was looking at quotes for 1L Citron saxo’s and Vauxhall Corsa’s and they all want around 4 grand insurance which is waaay to much. However I know someone who apparently is a main driver on a 5 year old saxo and they’re paying about 1300 for it? They’re also the same age and gender as me. How the hell did he get it so cheap? I’ve been on the comparison websites and I can only get it down to about 3800. Any ideas and help are much appreshiated."

How much does a psychiatrist cost without insurance?
I will not have insurance to give for going to a psychiatrist. How much would you think something like this would roughly cost?

Need insurance help BAD!?
What would be good health insurance would be good and not crazy expensive for a 62 year old female, not overweight, history of breast cancer (in 04) not anymore."

Home insurance no claims?
For the past 3 years I have lived on business premises and had business insurance in joint names with my partner. We made 2 claims. Also I let a property out for 7 years and had landlords insurance on which I made one claim. I am now selling up and moving into my own home so need buildings and contents insurance in my name. Have I lost my no claims discount that I had accrued prior to moving into my own business where I had never claimed on personal contens and buildings insurance in my own name?

How much will it cost to add me to car insurance?
how much will it cost for my parents to add me on there insurance? I know you can’t give me an exact number but just a rough estimate. We have allstate and we have 2 cars but I will be added to my moms car a ford taurus not sure what year it is. I live in West Palm Beach, FL and I’m 17. Just an estimate or how much you think it will cost. Thanks guys!"

How/can I get my health insurance cheaper?
I used to work at a motorcycle dealership. I had insurance with them and have since started my own business here in Lexington, KY. The cheapest health insurance we could find is almost $800 a month. It was with my old job with a program known as the Kentucky Continuation Plan. Basically you pay the entire amount of insurance instead of having the employer pay their half when you work for them. My wife has type 1 diabetes and we are always having to by medical supplies. My daughter, wife and I rarely get sick we just have to pay for the supplies which are outrageous!!!! Any suggestions on what we should do? BTW my wife is a student finishing here masters next year…."

"2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI, [price help]?"
I am looking to purchase a 2011 STI sometimes EARLY july. There are few USED ones in my area, but the price is not much different, becuase low miles NEW 2011 STI limited, MSRP about 37,999 Used— that i am looking at, with 4,000 miles is 36,950 I was wondering if it is even worth it to buy it used vs new, and if i did buy it used how far can i get the price down, since it is only like 5 months old. And if anyone has any tips about down payments, I.e how much to put down ETC —Im 19 years old, have a good paying job for my age, my dad is going to co sign. If you have any advice that is un related, please share Also, my heart is set on this car, nothning else"

I removed bodily injury from my auto insurance in Florida—wise decision?
I have little assets – no house; my husband and I own our two cars (2004 Neon and 2005 Focus). We have no tickets — my husband was involved in a slight accident where he tapped someone at a stoplight. No accident/damage but the woman claimed"" back pain or something but only got $750. Anyway"

Are the old vw campervans expensive to maintain?
about to get my first car soon and will have a part time job by then and i was just wondering if the old split screen campers are expensive to maintain (insurance for 17 year old etc)

HOW MUCH YOU PAY FOR CaR INSURANCE?!?
HOW MUCH YOU PAY FOR CaR INSURANCE?!?

Could insurance and government involvement be the reason health-care is so expensive?
My wife had pneumonia twice in the past 4 years. One time we had insurance the other time we did not. The time we didn’t have insurance the doctor told us it wasn’t the flu and that if he took blood for tests no matter the result he would be prescribing antibiotics so he allowed us to forgo the blood tests. The total cost was $170. $120 for the appointment and $50 for the prescription. The time we had insurance the doctor took the blood tests and prescribed antibiotics. Our deductible cost was $150. The insurance company was charged $550. The same results, but with insurance it costed me near the same price and the insurance company 3 times more. Are Obama’s goals to reform healthcare by insuring everyone the absolute wrong direction?"

Would my insurance go up?
I got into an accident because it was raining and the floor was slippery I was going max25 and the car slipped to the side and fliped over. Im planing to get an infinity g37 2 door car. Would my insurance go up? I had an 2006 nissan fronteir.

How much does motorcycle insurance usually cost?
I’m 18 with a honda super blackbird cbr 1100x in Colorado

Need health insurance for my friend mother please read details..?
my friend mother is 66 years old she is a green card holder she is not working and never worked in the usa she had stroke two years ago while she is in her home country she is in usa now but she can’t walk so she need physical therapy do you know affordable health plan for her she is not working her son and daughter live in wisconsin and connecticut?

Young driver insurance?
what is the best car insurance for young drivers

Home Insurance?
How soon during the closing process should I purchase home insurance?

Cheapest cars to insure for a teen?
@Techno Alien The Camry was recalled and you’re eligible for a free repair from toyota, and c’mon, 1990 and up?? I want a car that runs."

Who authored the Health insurance reform bill that Obama signed into law?
The Health Insurance reform bill that was signed into law today. Who were the authors of that bill? Who were the sponsors?

How much is motorcycle insurance for a harley davidson sportster 1200 in Maine ?
What’s the price for full coverage and just liability

Who has the cheapest motorcycle insurance for young people?
im looking for the who has the cheapest motorcycle insurance for young people

Malpractice Insurance?
Does anyone have links to average annual malpractice insurance premiums paid by physicians. I’d prefer a specialty breakdown, but any information is appreciated. I know it varies a great deal between specialties and I’ve heard between $30,000 and $50,000. If you are a physician or a nurse who has discussed this a physician, please don’t hesitate to give first-hand accounts. Thanks in advance."
Are red cars more expensive to insure and why?
Are red cars more expensive to insure and why?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi

Leave a comment