Cost to insure 2013 honda civic si?

Cost to insure 2013 honda civic si?

Cost to insure 2013 honda civic si?

ANSWER: I suggest you to try this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi

RELATED FAQS:
Do I need a California driver’s license to deliver pizzas in California? (Domino’s)?
Just interviewed at Domino’s and everything seemed to go well, but afterwards I realized my current driver’s license is in the state of Nevada and not California (since I am just here attending college). I anyone aware if this will be a problem for insurance issues or something?"

Will a ticket for expired license plate or possession of marijuana make my insurance go up in cost?
I got both at one time.

"Father is deceased, question about unclaimed life insurance?"
My father passed away 9 years ago, and according the the NC Treasury he has unclaimed property listed as Indiv Policy Benef/Clm Payments. Does anyone know what this means? Is this a policy that was unclaimed or is just payments he made? I’m confused… Thanks for your help."

Can you approximate how much car payments would be on a 2011 mustang gt convertible?
It is a mustang gt 2011 convertible , how much would car payments be with decent to good credit , also insurance payments? – thanks(:"

Quick question about car insurance?
I would like to buy a car but the comprehensive insurance is going to be too expensive as I am a P-plater and inexperienced driver. The car is also too dear to place under 3rd party insurance only. I would like to put it under my parents insurance, but to put the car under my parents insurance, does that mean I will have to put the car under my fathers name when I actually buy and register the car at the RTA? Does my father also have to list me as frequent driver of the vehicle?"

What dental insurance covers invisalign in california?
Hoping to get an affordable insurance that covers invisalign, so that i can get it asap. Thank you."

Who has the cheapist insurance. for min.coverage?
Who has the cheapist insurance. for min.coverage?

"What is the best Life Insurance, to be with?
I want to purchase whole life insurance and want to purchase insurance for all four of my kids. I’m 28 years old and want a life time insurance where I can separate 25% to each child after my death. And carry insurance on my all my kids until at least 28 years of age. Plus something where I can borrow money from in the future. Any good suggestion? I want to be with the best life insurance?

How does GAP insurance work when you don’t have auto insurance?
Insurance policy has lapsed- No insurance I was in an auto accident and driving with no insurance. I took the car to the body shop today and stated if I had insurance they would deem it at totaled. I do have Gap insurance on the car. How would this work with the finance company… would they cover a portion of the vehicle? This was in VA- and as an FYI I’m not a dead beat! I was layed off of my job and could not afford to keep the insurance up; single mom and just trying to make it in this world! Uhhhh God help me! Sorry I needed to vent! Thanks in advance

Cheap Auto Insurance (Liability)?
I need to register my tags which has expired. I know I need to be insured before doing so. I am looking for an Insurance company whom would insure me today with all proper documentation (today) . Does anyone know of such a company with affordabile rates? Ex: $45.00 or less monthly. I live in Georgia outside Atlanta.

Where can I find private policy health insurance?
great insurance at a low rate

"New driver, teen car insurance?"
does anyone know about how much the average teen’s car insurance is? im 17 and looking for a car, i have $1750 in my bank account… about how much would car insurance cost me? and how much do i have to pay upfront? i know its sometimes cheaper if you have good grades, and i have straight a’s. can anyone help me? thanks! "

Will use of nicotine gum mess up health insurance coverage?
Will use of nicotine gum mess up health insurance coverage?

What is the best car insurance for an under 18?
i want a car, but am not sure if i can afford the insurance. what is the best offer on car insurance for my age?"

"I am going to study in Ontario but I am a US citizen, how much is it to register my car and get car insurance?"
I live in Texas and i’m an 18 yr old female. I will be studying in Canada but I need to take my car to get from place to place. Does anyone know how much it costs to register the car, get car insurance, plates, License and whatever else needed? Thank you (:"

18 year old motorcycle insurance Toronto Canada?
Hi, I am 18 years old, I passed my M1 2 days ago and i have no driving record. My motorcycle is a hyosung gt250 (250cc) and I am looking for insurance. However I’m having the hardest time finding anyone to insure me. So my question is does anyone know an insurance company that will insure an 18 year old with no driving record, no safety course (I’ve been riding motorcycles (dirt bikes) ever since i was 8 so i don’t need it) and an M1 licence? thanks Location: Toronto Ontario"

Is marriage counseling covered by insurance?
i have blue cross blue shield, will they cover marriage counseling? if it matters i live in Louisiana"

Best term Insurance Policy?
Hi, I am looking for the best term insurance policy? Kindly suggest 1) Which is best term policy LIC jeevan amulya or SBI smart shield? Also suggest other term insurance policy issued by government undertaking? 2) Can we trust SBI or shall i go ahead with LIC even though the premium is high?LIC has a greater CLAIM SETTLEMENT RATIO 3) Does both the policy cover death due to smoking or drinking?"

I am planning to buy medical insurance. Which insurance company provides affordable service with good service.
I am 25 working as a consultant but my company doesn’t provide insurance. I am looking for a good insurance company to provide me with affordable service. Also what does term Plan type, Deductible, Coinsurance and Office visit mean in simple terms. I work in seattle."

How much would insurance cost for a 2011 mustang or 2011 camaro?
for a 16 year old male driver please give a price range not anything like Too Much or Alot thank you

Can I legally withdraw an insurance claim?
I mean is it legal just to withdraw insurance claim. I can’t go through this any longer. My husband feels the lawyers are going to just try and turn questions on us and make us look guilty of insurance fraud. The investigator has asked us every possible question and we have given them everything they requested. If the people that did it, by the way, were drunk and fighting that night, were arrested and charged for the arson, why are we still being subjected to all this?"

Can employer force health insurance on me?
I currently have and paid for my own health insurance. I recently got a new job and was told that I had to elect to participate in one of my employer’s health insurance plans. I politely told them that I had my own health insurance and wish to opt out of the employer’s plan options. My employer told me I had to elect, participate, and pay. Can they make me do this?"

Can I get car insurance if I only have my G1.?
I currently have my G1, and have passed a driver training Program and have a couple months left untill I can take my G2 road test. I recently had a car given to me and it is in my name sitting in my driveway, so is it possible to get insurance and be able to drive while having somebody in the car with me with the experience needed? Has anyone done this before does it work can I do it? …Thank you for the help."

How much would it cost for three 18-20 year olds to live on their own in a 2 bedroom apartment?
I am currently 15 but am planning to move in with my best friend, and my boyfriend at the age of 18. Can anyone tell me what the prices may range for about? We want– A two bedroom apartment. (Not specifically top notch) Heat of course, but air conditioning not needed. One car with insurance. No cable, phone, or internet. Electricity, Water, and food of course are important. I will be in school as well as my friend, so we can work part time. The boyfriend can work part time or full time. Does anyone know how much this may come to? Around? Aim high because we really want to be prepared. Thank you all so much. =]"

Is Bristol West Insurance a good company?
I am looking to change my insurance company and got a really good quote on insurance, but it’s seems a bit too good. Does anyone have any information regarding this company? I found them through Farmers Insurance Group."
Cost to insure 2013 honda civic si?
Cost to insure 2013 honda civic si?
ANSWER: I suggest you to try this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi
"I got into a car accident and have no insurance, what should I do?"
I ran a yield sing and hit a car at an intersection. the other person did not have drivers license due to not being legal. she also had the car and insurance under a different name, I’m worried because I don’t know what to do.what should I do?"

Mexico and USA car insurance?
Does anybody know a car insurance company that has coverage 15 miles or so miles outside US boundaries? Thank you!

Average car insurance estimate?
How much would insurance cost for a 17 yr old male to drive an insurance group 13 car e.g. Mercedes C200 etc – as a second driver! It will be parked in a driveway and is about 8 years old! Thanks for your help

Auto Body shop quote and Insurance quote?
My insurance adjuster came out and cut me a check for 1,200. The check issued is a fair price.The shop i trust gave me a quote of 1,300 which means I will only have to pay 100 out of pocket. My deductible is 500. Do i still have to pay 500 even though the check will cover most of the expenses?"

Insurance company !?????
How does someone own or idk a insurance company.. I mean I would like to own my own office with State Farm insurance how do you go by doing this

Does anyone know the best way to get insurance leads?
i’m looking for a way to get insurance leads, I would rather own software myself as appose to paying for an individual leads, can anyone tell me the name of a some good software? thanks in advance!"

How long does a life insurance company keep a death certificate?
If a person who died many years ago was said to be listed as beneficiary on a life insurance policy of a relative, and the insured relative died last year, about how long does the average insurance company hold the certificate during its investigation? Weeks or months? Does it make any difference that both people lived in different states? Please state some factors involved. Thanks."

How much does motorcycle insurance typically cost in Ontario?
I’m a student and I can’t afford to keep a car, with the gas and insurance costs, and a car is expensive. But a motorcycle I can afford for the warmer months. All i don’t know is insurance prices, so how much is it usually around?"

Who pays for losses: Insurance company or the people who buy insurance?
It’s a question from my health economics class, help?"

"I got into a car accident with my new car before i could get insurance, help?"
I just recently bought a 66 mustang from a private seller. My mechanic took a look at it and said it was good. I went to go pick up the car from the seller, and while driving home, 15 minutes into my drive the breaks gave out. I ended up hitting a UPS truck. My passenger and i ended up going to the hospital for injuries. I did not have insurance since i was just going to drive the car home and not drive it until i got full coverage on it. The previous owner still has insurance on the car, and i have not been to the dmv to have the title officially signed over. I need help; legal advice would be great."

Teen Driving Discounts?
I’m about to turn 16 and am going to get a car. I am looking for a Honda Accord Sedan EX-L w/ Navi V4 engine. Now, I know what you are thinking. Wow such an expensive car for a new driver? My dad knows the owner of the dealership and was giving us a really good deal on it. But my dad also said that he didn’t want to spend all of his money on car insurance every month. I looked into how I could get discounts and I found all of these ways you could. I also have a lot of questions on them. For instance, when I was on State Farm’s website (My parents are insured by them as well) they said that good grades would help you get a discount. How good of grades are they looking for? also I took driver’s education this summer to get my permit and I heard that could reduce 10-15% of your car insurance. So how much money do you guys think I will have to pay every month for car insurance? Also what other types of discounts can I get that are not mentioned on the website? Thank you so much!! (I live in Tennessee by the way)"

Can someone convince me Car insurance isn’t a complete waste of money.?
I’m only just turning 18 so I’ve never bought insurance myself my whole life. My stance on insurance is this: You might not have full coverage, they’ll try to weasel out of paying you AND you might go for years without getting into an accident. In that time, if you pool up the money you’d have spent on car insurance you’d be able to pay for a car accident anyways. Now I’m just pulling this out of my butt, I don’t have much of a basis on saying these things other than its just how i feel about it all, which is why I’m here. What creases me the most out of all this is that i hear car insurance for people my age is high, they treat us all the same and were not given a chance. Apparently no one sees age discrimination if it were slapped on to their face. They force you to have car insurance in Ontario which to me sounds a little ridiculous because i thought insurance was a service, an offer provided by companies, not an obligatory contract the government makes you pay for even if you don’t want it. You can see my clear disposition against it at all, quite frankly i about don’t wanna drive at all at this point. Though I want to be convinced because Canada’s winters are cold, and modern life today kind of requires you to have your own mode of transportation."

Does anyone know of any unemployment insurance companies with good and affordable unemployment insurance?
Anyone here know of any good unemployment insurance companies? Unemployment insurance is something I should have bought a long tome ago and I am in the market for some. Does anyone here know of any companies that are offering good and affordable unemployment insurance plans? I’m still jobhunting but I’ve heard there are companies who will pay for you up till 1 year till you find a job. Please let me know and please list as many companies as you can-thank you.

Landslide in San Diego…..are the homes covered by homeowners insurance?
Are there any insurance that would have covered for their losses?

Actuarilly fair price of insurance?
Suppose that every driver faces a 1% probability of an automobile accident every year. An accident will, on average, cost each driver $10,000. Suppose there are two types of individuals: those with $60,000 in the bank and those with $5,000 in the bank. Assume that individuals with $5,000 in the bank declare bankruptcy if they get in an accident. In bankruptcy, creditors receive only what individuals have in the bank. What is the actuarially fair price of the insurance? What price are individuals with $5,000 in the bank willing to pay for the insurance? will those with $5,000 in the bank voluntarily purchase insurance? (Hint: Remember that there are state law facing individuals to purchase auto liability insurance)"

Can I go on my boyfriends health insurance florida?
I am living with my boyfriend for a year can I go on his health insurance

"For home insurance, should I give a list of items to the insurance agent?"
For home insurance, should I give a list of items to the insurance agent?"

Buying a new car..insurance help?
So need some help.ive bought a brand new car which is coming on the way from suppliers so will take a few weeks.so i have a car im trading which ive never done before so im unsure wot to do about insurance as the insurance on my current car expires 13th feb and the garage will nd a cover note of new insurance to tax car..and as i dont know the reg plate yet.same for tax of car what do i do when renewal letter comes through(renewal date 31st jan)as hopefully will hv car by then.

Is the more smaller the car engine size the cheaper the car insurance will be?
Is the more smaller the car engine size the cheaper the car insurance will be?

Life insurance companies ????? plz help?
My question is, How life insurance companies work? If you are 70 years old can you get one that pays you $250 k? So the question is if you are really old, can you still buy one and they really pay you and no BS? And if you can get one for a 70 years old how much you should pay on average per month? So if yes, you can buy one for an old person, how these companies make money? For example, If you buy one for a 75 years old and you pay $200 a month and you pay it for 2 years then he or she dies so the company just earned only $5 k then they have to pay back $250 k ????? Let me know your thoughts."

Can i get a licence for gear-less bike?
Hello, Im selva from chennai. And my age is 16.. I have honda dio… Can i get a legal licence for the above vehicle in chennai?"

Unemployed pay more for car insurance?
The ‘cat is most definately out of the bag’ about big insurance companies in the UK who are making a mint from people who find themselves out of a job and renew their car insurance policies and find that their premiums have nearly doubled because of their circumstances. We already know of the money-spinning ideas they already have , ie Young Drivers and Female Drivers…now they are hitting the Redundant Jobless. Are there no lengths that these companies will stoop to make billions from us?"

How much does a california speeding ticket and no insurance will cost?
My friend jst bought a car from sacramento and i was driving it since it was manual he was jst learning and i was speeding in the freeway on a 70 went 86 and i got pulled over .. with no insurance since we were going to transfer hes old insurance in hes old car to this new one toyota xrs 06… how much will it cost me for the ticket and the no insurance please help me i have no idea what to do ?

My neighbours shed roof blew off and damaged my drain pipe which now needs replacing! Do I claim off there insurance?
My neighbours shed roof blew off and damaged my drain pipe which now needs replacing! Do I claim off there insurance?

Road trip without car insurance?
So my girlfriend and I want to go to Las Vegas with some friends. We don’t have a car, but it friends does, however, he doesn’t have car insurance. Would it still be ok to go? Why or why not? Well be traveling from SLC."
Cost to insure 2013 honda civic si?
Cost to insure 2013 honda civic si?
ANSWER: I suggest you to try this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi

Leave a comment