What is the cheapest auto insurance if you have points on your record?

What is the cheapest auto insurance if you have points on your record?

I got myself a DUI 6-7 years ago. I was told by many that prices of insurance would go down after 5 but apparently it’s after 10 years. I am on a very low budget but drive for work and drive to where there is no bus or train to take care of my parents. please if any one knows any good but cheap insurance for an older 4wd car. thanks.

ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi

RELATED FAQS:
Low cost auto insurance?
looking for a new carrier – can anyone recommend anything?

What’s the best car insurance here in California?
in terms of price what’s the cheapest car insurance nationwide or here in California? I am 26 years old and have two cars registered under my name with liability insurance only. I pay $400 every 6 months is that high or low? I also have only one speeding ticket on my driving record fyi. Can you guys tell me how much you pay for your car insurance? and what you think is the cheapest car insurance? Im trying to save money with this bad economy last I check California is in the most debt."""

"What kind of Certificate of Insurance"" do I need.?"""
Hi. I just found a new apartment and in the lease contract there is something about a Section 1940.5"" of the California Civil Code. The code basically says that if I have a waterbed or fish tank that is over 5 gallons I need to provide the landlord with a ""certificate of Insurance"" in the amount of $100"

Home insurance nightmare?
A tornado ripped through my neighborhoos augst 19th. I called to report a claim. The main thing was a tree toppled lines that pulled the power mast from my house. I spoke to the adjuster a day later, then he was at my house another day later, but didnt bother to knock on my door, so I didnt eget to meet him. I had to make multiple phone calls a week later to see if he came or not. Then another 3 weeks and more multiple phone calls, and he said he did have a ‘report’, but didnt email it to me for a week. He suggested a contractor estimate since the siding was damaged. I have old asbestos siding in a weird wood grain/vertical stripe pattern I had multiple contractors out who said this pattern is nowhere to be found. Then didnt heaar from them again for a month and the contractor i chose couldnt get ahold of anyone. Turns out my adjustor was out of town. I was very upset, they assigned a new adjustor, and one day when I was coming home from work, she and my contracotr were at my house (without bothering to tell me) to get a sample of the siding she could mail in for analysis and a match up. Now they are saying there is a match (reasonable)"

Had my car insurance cancelled. What can I do?
My car insurance company recently cancelled my policy due to unpaid direct debit. Here is what happened. My direct debit didn’t get paid on the 8th Jan 2013 due to my bank refusing as I didn’t have enough funds. 3 days later I recieved a letter through the post stating they will try again in 7 days. 10 days later they tried again and it said that it successfuly went through. It’s now February, I just checked on the MID website and my car is uninsured! I checked my bank account and no payment went out this month, and last month, when the payment did go out succesfully, I notice on the same day the payment went back into my account! I can’t phone my insurance company yet as its 6am but I assue they’ve cancelled it and are wanting me to pay the rest in full. Now, when I take out a new policy, will this effect me? I have been getting quotes already and I can see an option asking ”have you been refused insurance beofre?”. My answer would be no, I haven’t. I have had it cancelled due to non payment but not refused. Or does ‘refused’ mean cancelled due to non payment?"

Best car for teenager?
Which would be a better car for a teenager to have as a first car: Honda, Toyota, or Other?"

Is there insurance on a person instead of a car?
What I mean is can you have insurance for say me to drive any car. If I drive my car I’d be insured if I drive your car I’d be insured if I drive my girlfriends car I’d be insured. Does such a thing exist because I heard something about it from a friend but I’m not sure what it is or where to find it. Help?

Health Insurance and im currently pregnant?
I live in Orlando, Fl and I’m pregnant, is there any insurance company that i can get a health insurance now?"

I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance?
I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance? Please suggest me some good options for long term care insurance in Texas.

How much auto insurance do you really need?
like do you need medical or pip, all that extra stuff?"

Insurance for Braces?
Does anyone have insurance for braces that they have used and can tell me about it? I really need braces but my regular insurance won’t pay. 😦 Any help is appreciated! 🙂

If you do not have health insurance before this tax season do we get fined this year.?
If you do not have health insurance before this tax season do we get fined this year.?

Which car models have good insurance rates?
I’m asking this question for a friend and she’s curious to know some car models with good insurance rates. Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated 🙂

Dealing with insurance company after accident and trading my repaired car?
I have had a car accident caused by someone else in california last year in August. Now I am trying to trade in my car bmw but they said the car is not tradable due to the carfax showing that it has structural damages. The dealers offer me to get a new loan with them and let my lender repossess the car. They said i cant trade in my car now the book value is too low compared to what I owe on it. any suggestions? Can I go after the insurance company for damages because i cant get rid of my car now… or what can I do to get into a different car. The bmw i costing too much to repair

I live in New York City and I want to get a car for one month during the summer. Any Suggestions?
I know there are cheap deals for monthly rentals, but I’m a poor college student and I need the cheapest deal. I could purchase a cheap car but I don’t know how much insurance would be. I just want as many responses a I can get so I know what’s out there and what I should consider."

Is a 2004 used infiniti g35 a good and affordable car?
i am saving up about 2000 to put down on it. and how much would the monthly payments be. including insurance? i gross about 700-900 a month. thanks.

Why does car insurance never get cheaper?
Eddy T I’m 37 LOL!

Insurance Billing Question?
I had to get blood testing done for school clinicals. None of it is covered. It was filed under routine procedure, the doctor’s office said they could not file under non routine because they were not looking for any diagnosis. My total bill is over $400.00. However one of the tests did not even yield results due to what could be a lab error. That test alone was $109. It there anyway I could file to get coverage on this or at least the faulty test. Thanks."

What are the greatest auto insurance problem you face or ever face and how did you solve it?
Friends,what are the greatest auto insurance problems today?"

Will the insurance company pay?
On my way home last night, I was hit by a guy making a left at an intersection neither one of us had a stop sign, however I was keeping straight and he turned and hit me. Now I am 17 years old, and the car is in my moms name and so is the insurance, I am not on anyones insurance, the other guy had insurance and however he did not have a license. So the police issued him 2 tickets leaving the scene and no license. So my questions are 1. Who is at fault 2. Who’s insurance would I go through (I only have liability) 3. Will his insurance pay? 4. How long does this process take? 5. Procedure? 6. What should I do?? Thanks in advance."

Just got my UK Provisional driver’s license. Can I drive now with an L plate?
Just got it through the post today. And I am desprete to get out there with my dad and learn the basics and start learning how to drive. Questions: 1) Is it legal for me to drive with my dad in his car with an L plate or do I have to be with an instructor? 2) Do I have to have insurance to drive even if I am only a provisional? Because I saw in my theory book that I can get cheaper car insurance if I do pass plus (which I know comes after I pass my test). So does that mean that you only need to be insaured once you pass? 3) What other legal requirements do I need for driving as a provisional learner. e.g. paper docs etc. apart from my prov. license ofcourse. Thanks! Note: Please don’t post unhelpful answers, if you are not sure what I mean then read it again because it tends to happen I explicitly wrote the question but some people didn’t read it."

Do people know the truth about insurance drops?
Why are 2% getting their insurance dropped, they don’t meet the requirement of Affordable Care Act. Or in other words those insurance policies have worse coverage then Obamacare."

"On average, how much would motorcycle insurance be for a 16 year old?"
Well i might take a loan out to get it, so i would need full coverage"

Good 125cc motorbike 1000 Low insurance 4 stroke?
Hi i cant seem to find one in any good condition for the price but i like the look of the newer ones

"I cheated my husband he knows but still wants to keep me and the marriage,but dont love him anymore,what i do?"
i’m still staying with him he change to make me happy i gave him a chance i have 2 kids for their sake i stayed but still i’n not happy i rather have to divorce him i know i will have a peace of mine i want to do something that makes me happy he’s a boring guy i just did’nt ralized that b4 coz i’m bc taking care of my 2 kids but now they’re teenagers i suddenly realized how boring my life is,i’m 44 yrs old and i knoe i still can find better life ahead of me with the right person with me so i need help outthere if i really have to sacrifice ny happiness for the sake of my marriage and for the my kids? my husband is not really a good provider we both have financial problem he had his money i have my own,i dont have a name on his bank account either his on mine he paid all the bills,i paid the daycare and the clothes for me and the kids,the sch. lunch for 1 kid him the other kid,i paid the car insurance which it’s not my name but since i’m the one using it.so pls. help what shall i do?"
What is the cheapest auto insurance if you have points on your record?
I got myself a DUI 6-7 years ago. I was told by many that prices of insurance would go down after 5 but apparently it’s after 10 years. I am on a very low budget but drive for work and drive to where there is no bus or train to take care of my parents. please if any one knows any good but cheap insurance for an older 4wd car. thanks.
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi
Flyers insurance suggested?
This I my first time buying my own ticket and flying alone. Is it typical to get the insurance they offer for like $20 when you buy your ticket online? Would you recommend it? I think most cover your ticket and luggage?

How do I get the cheapest car insurance?
I am 21 years old and have 2 years no claims bonus, I am in no way going to lie to the insurance companies just to alter my life to get the cheapest qoute wink wink can any one tell me if anything helps like where I work or how many kids I have??"

Why do comparision websites have cheaper prices than if you go to the insurer direct?
On some comparison websites like http://www.quotezone.co.uk/dial-direct.htm the prices are cheaper than if you go straight to the insurance company. Why is this?

Scooter 50cc and 125cc insurance??
Can you please tell me how much insurance in Ireland would cost for a 16 year old boy don’t say phone up the insurance company because i am just wondering how much it is thanks if you know I was looking at 125cc scooter which is insurance group 2 I was also looking at a 50cc scooter insurance group 1 Thanks for answering and please tell me your prices in euro thanks again.

I want to get a tattoo but my parents won’t let me because I’m on their health insurance till I turn 26. Is there a way I could?
I know I could get my own health insurance to get around it, but as that may or may not be possible, are there other ways?"

Insurance write off question?
My car has recently been declared an insurance write off, basically a young guy (17) pulled out of a side road T-Bone ing me, causing me to be pushed into a tree, all the under body of my car was twisted and it would cost more to repair than the car is worth. The problem is my car isn’t worth anything ( Peugeot 206). Someone is going to phone me tomorrow to discuss a settlement figure, I’d like 2k, (I paid 4k) 2.5 years ago for it. How much am I likely to get as an insurance write off, bearing in mind the other driver had admitted full liability and blame. It was a 2005 Peugeot 206 with 70k miles, one previous owner with a recent mot ( 2 weeks ago) also I’ve just paid for 12 months tax ( last month) can I reclaim this somehow? Thank You As for the other driver. I spoke to the police office who attended the scene and he went to his house yesterday to interview him, apparently he can do him for dangerous driving and give him points, as he was 17 I bet he will get caned on his insurance renewal, which is some comfort I guess :)"

Does Geico have the cheapest car insurance?
I’ve always had Geico and it was the cheapest a couple years ago. Is that still the case?

Should I invest in a Roth IRa or Variable Universal Life Insurance Policy?
I have a 401k/ Not married, no children, but my advisor says it is wise to invest in a variable universal life policy while I am young (the premiums are lower) so it builds cash value to aid in retirement plus I will have the death benefit for later on when I am married and have kids. Susie Orman thinks this is a bad idea and that 401ks and Roth IRAs are the way to go. Other people think differently. I am confused on what to do and wonder if people who have actually signed up for a Variable Universal Life policy have actually seen the cash value results when they have retired. My illustration shows about $600,000 cash value when I am 70- that is with a 12% return. I am wondering if I should go with this policy or use the $200/month it would cost to fund this and invest it in a Roth IRA instead or put more towards my 401k. Any serious advice would help!"

Really high auto insurance rate question?
My son, who just turned 18, has a pretty extensive traffic record. Firstly he got a ticket for passing in a no passing, but he went on diversion and was clean for more than a year so is that off his record now? Secondly he has also been in 2 wrecks before, gotten arrested for possession of marijuana, and just today got a speeding ticket for going 63 in a 45(163 dollar ticket). currently the insurance for him is 190 a month which is five times higher than anybody in the family. So what should i expect the insurance to be now, and what are my options because this is a lot of money."

Health insurance in GA?
Hi, I have recently moved to US and am a permanant resident. I am still not working but need a health insurance coverage for 6 months, untill I start working. At this stage I don’t want to spend a lot on it. Could anyone suggest any insurance plans please?"

How to get health insurance with a prexisting condition?
My wife lost her job and to put on mine would break us we need an affordable health issurance but a lot of companies won’t toucher because of stuff she had in the past

Insurance??????Insurance?
just wondering. my mom has a trailblazer and my dad has a lumina. they already have full coverage. my question is do they have to add my the insurance or since i have my drivers lisence i can start driving. my mom said that im already insured because it already has full coverage is that true or does she have to add me or what???

Car insurance?
How much is insurance going to go up if you had 2 accidents under the time of 3 months. First accident wasn’t our fault but second was.

Next to oil and gas prices are car insurance prices too high anyone agree?
Whats the deal the government wants everyone to participate in paying for auto insurance yet the prices are rediculous what happened to buying a car and registering it thats it? Does the government think about Americans servival aside from gas, food, children, mortgage blah blah blah…………. or do people vote for laws blind folded????"

"I’m just wondering, is there anyone here who can’t get health insurance?"
Without question, I think we need some reform on health care, I just don’t know if this is the right way."

I dont have insurance but I want to get blood work done?
ive been really sick i think i may be diabetic. How should i go about this. Go to a family doctor and just pay the money or what? Is the amount going to be outrageous?

Buying motorcycle(street bike) and insurance?
Okay im going to be buying a new yamaha r6 in a couple of weeks. Before I bring the bike home I heard that Im going to need insurance before I bring it home. So should i start looking for an insurance now and get quotes or can i bring the bike home and then look for insurance. Im 19 years old.

Pregenant without insurance!!!?
Pregenant without insurance. What are the options? Would hospitals allow payment installements? Definitely want a safe and equiped place to give birth at. Any idea what it will cost about? We are in the NY metro area. Feedback please.

Any suggestion of affordable health insurance?
ot discount savings…but heath/med insurance..affordable

I have gap insurance and my car was total by someone else their insurance what does this mean for me?
I have gap insurance and my car was total by someone else their insurance what does this mean for me?

If i buy a 2.4 litre golf but put it down as a 1.6 golf on the insurance will i get away with it?
what will it say on the insurance certificate? if i remove all the markings can i get away with it?

Pregnancy Disability Insurance?
I’m filing for disability in June 15th. I got laid off work from September 2009 and received unemployment till June 2010. I started working in July 2010 and I’m still working. It says on the disability form my base period is the 12 months ending December 31. It’s divided by 4 quarters so: 1st quarter- Jan-March 2010 2nd quarter- April-June 2010 3rd quater- July-September 2010 4th quater- October-December 2010 My highest wages was from October to December of 2010. I’m worried I dont qualify because I didnt work from September 2009-June 2010. Can someone explain to me when it says You must have earned at least $300 from which SDI deductions were witheld during a previous period."" This is my first time fiiling Disability Insurance so I’m a little confuse….Thanks for your advise and answers 🙂 My total income from October and December 2010 before taxes was $7397.40. I worked from home. I currently reside in Misssissippi"

Why are so many Americans against affordable health care?
Why are so many Americans against affordable health care?

How much would insurance cost for…?
would it be similar to a 2008 honda civic with 30 k miles or toyota camry or altima etc

What health insurance is best and affordable for my wife?
We had a baby 3 months ago, but I am looking for health insurance that is good and affordable for my wife. Any suggestions?"
What is the cheapest auto insurance if you have points on your record?
I got myself a DUI 6-7 years ago. I was told by many that prices of insurance would go down after 5 but apparently it’s after 10 years. I am on a very low budget but drive for work and drive to where there is no bus or train to take care of my parents. please if any one knows any good but cheap insurance for an older 4wd car. thanks.
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2prosagtecalbi

Leave a comment